Notre Equipe

Avocats

  • Philippe Lette
    Avocat aux Barreaux de Paris et de Montréal
    Registered European Lawyer (Londres)
    plette@lettepartners.com
  • Eléonore Lette Farre
    Avocat aux Barreaux de Paris et de Montréal
    Registered European Lawyer (Londres)
    elette@lettepartners.com
  • Vanessa Ilharreborde Lette
    Avocat aux Barreaux de Paris et de Montréal
    vlette@lettepartners.com
  • Caroline Lusignan Ismail
    Avocat au Barreau de Paris
    clusignan@lettepartners.com
  • Honorine Ribeiro
    Counsel
    Avocat au Barreau de Paris
    hribeiro@lettepartners.com

Conseil

  • Enrico Castaldi
    Avocat aux Barreaux de Paris et de Rome
    ecastaldi@lettepartners.com